September 2

Exhibition Week 6

This week, we have been continuing with our research. I am on to the last line of inquiry but I still have to e-mail my primary source. I have searched a lot, but most of the information I found was on the iPad. I also got some books from the library, but it was not much. Some questions are hard to answer because there is not always the answer on one site, so I learnt tat you have to look through multiple site to find answers. I have also worked on it at home for independent study since we get to take our iPad home now. I hope I can answer some more questions.

  1. For our primary source, we couldn’t find one at first, but our teacher told us a person that we could e – mail so we are writing a letter on word to give to our teacher.

We have also chosen our dance for PE (finally) and we are doing a dance fight and it was heat vs cool. It was Patrick’s idea but Indy added some bits. I hope 🤞 we can start our choreography next week.


Posted September 2, 2019 by Winnie in category Exhibition

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*