September 16

Exhibition Week 7

Finding out

This week, when I was finding out, I found out that I didn’t have a primary source, so my teacher gave me one since he knows lots of people. I wrote my letter a few days ago, so our teacher could email him. On the email, we wrote questions that we couldn’t find the answer but we haven’t received a email back yet. My other sources were some websites like WWF and National Geographic. WWF had lots of information because it is about animals and one of my questions was “why are animals dying” and “how is climate change effecting animals”. Besides using using the iPads, I also used books to find out information like what is climate change or what are greenhouse gases.

Sorting out

We have also been sorting out. Sorting out is when we sort out our information into information we need and information we don’t need. My sorting out went ok but I didn’t get a lot done because I hadn’t answered all my questions.

Going Further

When I finished sorting out, we went on with going further. Going further is when we finish sorting out and see if we have anything that we didn’t answer. I realised that I hadn’t answer all my questions, so I went to websites and books to find out more. I am hoping to find out more next week or when I get home for independent study.

 


Posted September 16, 2019 by Winnie in category Exhibition

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*