October 16

100 WC T3W10

This week, the words are Bicycle, Desperate, Yellow, Warned  and  Greedily. The hundred word challenge has to be related to our exhibition topic. Here is mine. I hope you like it.

 

I warned you from time to time but you have not done anything about climate change. I am a nature and you will always need me. You have made the ice melt and the sea level rise. You let the yellowsun shine on the world. Your community have greedily used fossil fuel to power up their cars. To fix this, you can ride bicycles to reduce the gases in the air which cars, trucks and motorcycles produce. Nature is desperate for your help and if you help, I know we will make a strong team and fight climate change.


Posted October 16, 2019 by Winnie in category I00 WC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*