October 25

100wc T4 W2

The topic for this week is “…..but where did it go?” She shouted……  Here is my story that I wrote.

 

I was on the plane with my family. We were flying to Melbourne. The plane landed and we gathered our stuff and walked out the plane door. When we were out, my sister shouted: “ where is my teddy!”. I had to find it or I would need to buy her a new one. Luckily, the plane hadn’t left, so we told the crew that we had left something on the plane and they let us in. We search for the seats but it wasn’t there. “ I left my teddy there, but where did it go?” she shouted. We went to buy my sister a teddy and when we were buying a teddy, we saw someone holding a teddy that was like my sister’s.


Posted October 25, 2019 by Winnie in category I00 WC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*