August 15

Week 5 Exhibition reflection

This week for exhibition, we are writing questions on a diagram to make our lines of inquiry. The classroom I am working in is 5S. The teacher help me change a bit of my lines of inquiry, and my lines of inquiry are an inquiry into the climate change patterns, an inquiry into what is causing climate change, and an inquiry into how climate change effect things. We are also dancing our issue in PE. We had to dance in our exhibition classes. My group didn’t work that well because they kept changing the topic. I hope we were better next time and make more progress.


Posted August 15, 2019 by Winnie in category Exhibition

1 thoughts on “Week 5 Exhibition reflection

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*