October 16

100wc T4W1

The prompt for this week was it ‘it was heavy that I expected’

Here is mine

 

It was lunch and I was sitting down on the bench eating my sandwich. Suddenly, the school gates opened and a truck came in. The driver came out and dropped a box and drove away.  I ask what was inside the box and she said it was a surprise. I wanted to see what was, so when the principal left, I wrapped my hands around the box and lifted it up. It was only in the air for seconds when thud, it dropped, it was heavier that I expected it to be, so I left it. We saw what it was during Assembly, it was a box of plants.


Posted October 16, 2019 by Winnie in category I00 WC

1 thoughts on “100wc T4W1

  1. Sophie

    I really liked your writing Winnie! Maybe next time you could be a bit more descriptive, but I really enjoyed reading it!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*